8,935 posts
3.0m followers

World's best surfers, world's best waves... 🌊 🏄🏄‍♀️

https://wsl.tv/nazare
@whitewaterwilly taking a HEAVY wipeout moments ago at the Nazaré Challenge 😐|
.
Watch live on Facebook Live and worldsurfleague.com - No Facebook login required for desktop viewing #BigWaveTour
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
@whitewaterwilly taking a heavy wipeout moments ago at the nazaré challenge 😐|
.
watch live on facebook live and worldsurfleague.com - no facebook login required for desktop viewing #bigwavetour
4,344 106 22 minutes ago
The #NazaréChallenge is ON! Watch LIVE on Facebook Live and worldsurfleague.com - No Facebook login required for desktop viewing #BigWaveTour
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
The #nazaréchallenge is on! watch live on facebook live and worldsurfleague.com - no facebook login required for desktop viewing #bigwavetour
8,017 100 1 hour ago
@damienhobgood taking flight at the 2016 #BigWaveTour #NazaréChallenge.

Watch the Nazaré Challenge this Friday, November 16th at 7:30am WEST (11:30pm PT, 3:30am BRT, 4:30pm AEST) on Facebook Live and worldsurfleague.com - No Facebook login required for desktop viewing.
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
@damienhobgood taking flight at the 2016 #bigwavetour #nazaréchallenge.

watch the nazaré challenge this friday, november 16th at 7:30am west (11:30pm pt, 3:30am brt, 4:30pm aest) on facebook live and worldsurfleague.com - no facebook login required for desktop viewing.
21,831 142 10 hours ago
Nazaré carnage 😳 Watch this #BigWaveTour #NazaréChallenge this Friday, November 16th at 7:30am WEST (11:30pm PT, 3:30am BRT, 4:30pm AEST) on Facebook Live and worldsurfleague.com - No Facebook login required for desktop viewing.
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
Nazaré carnage 😳 watch this #bigwavetour #nazaréchallenge this friday, november 16th at 7:30am west (11:30pm pt, 3:30am brt, 4:30pm aest) on facebook live and worldsurfleague.com - no facebook login required for desktop viewing.
27,342 417 13 hours ago
That’s it for today at the #HawaiianPro! Next call tomorrow at 7:30am HST (9:30am PT, 3:30pm BRST, 4:30am AEDT) #VTCS @vanssurf
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
That’s it for today at the #hawaiianpro! next call tomorrow at 7:30am hst (9:30am pt, 3:30pm brst, 4:30am aedt) #vtcs @vanssurf
18,919 76 15 hours ago
Together we can turn the tide. Introducing some of our #WSLPURE Ambassadors.
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
Together we can turn the tide. introducing some of our #wslpure ambassadors.
15,254 56 17 hours ago
This year, the #VTCS opened by honoring the host culture of Hawaii with a powerful protocol offered with respect, and humility. Led by local Hawaiian families, surfers and athletes joined with WSL and local dignitaries to honor the Hawaiian sport of surfing and welcome all to the North Shore and the #HawaiianPro. @vanssurf
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
This year, the #vtcs opened by honoring the host culture of hawaii with a powerful protocol offered with respect, and humility. led by local hawaiian families, surfers and athletes joined with wsl and local dignitaries to honor the hawaiian sport of surfing and welcome all to the north shore and the #hawaiianpro. @vanssurf
14,403 54 Yesterday
Prepping for the #BigWaveTour #NazareChallenge with @Kai_Lenny | Video: @RyanJohnson.mov

Watch this Friday, November 16th at  7:30am WEST (11:30pm PT, 3:30am BRT, 4:30pm AEST) on Facebook Live and worldsurfleague.com- No Facebook login required for desktop viewing
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
Prepping for the #bigwavetour #nazarechallenge with @kai_lenny | video: @ryanjohnson.mov

watch this friday, november 16th at 7:30am west (11:30pm pt, 3:30am brt, 4:30pm aest) on facebook live and worldsurfleague.com- no facebook login required for desktop viewing
18,816 83 Yesterday
The #HawaiianPro QS 10,000 is ON!

Watch live on worldsurfleague.com, the WSL app, or facebook.com/wsllive #ItsOn #VTCS @vanssurf
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
The #hawaiianpro qs 10,000 is on!

watch live on worldsurfleague.com, the wsl app, or facebook.com/wsllive #itson #vtcs @vanssurf
15,540 40 Yesterday
@pedroscooby somewhere in Morocco 🇲🇦 | Video: @bombomproducoes
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
@pedroscooby somewhere in morocco 🇲🇦 | video: @bombomproducoes
34,710 304 Yesterday
The #NazaréChallenge is on GREEN ALERT to run this Friday, November 16!
@wsl World Surf League
@wsl
The #nazaréchallenge is on green alert to run this friday, november 16! "the conditions we've been closely tracking still look favorable for friday. we hope to see epic waves for the surfers to paddle into in the 25-35 foot face range. the swell and the winds are forecast to all come together and be very clean to kick off the #bigwavetour season." - mike parsons, wsl big wave tour commissioner.

first call at 7:30am west (11:30pm pt, 3:30am brt, 4:30pm aest)
watch on facebook live and worldsurfleague.com- no facebook login required for desktop viewing
68,662 1,318 2 days ago